James Bell

Founding President

Tshaka Barrows

Founding Member

Samantha Mellerson

Chief of Strategy and Impact

Michael Finley

Chief of Strategy and Implementation

Raquel Mariscal

Susan Pagels

Director of Finance

Sharoia Taylor-Cornejo

Andrew Tam

Carlos Carmona

Bookkeeper and Contracts Administrator

James Bright

Eddye Vanderkwaak

Laura John Ridolfi

Director of Policy

Anna Wong

Senior Policy Associate

Clarence Ford

Policy Research Associate

Tracy Benson

Sandra Sosa

Community Engagement Network Organizer

Manuel La Fontaine

Community Engagement Network Organizer

Joanna Lowry

Site Manager

Christopher James

Site Manager

Airto Morales

Site Manager

Traci Aceves

Finance Manager